Upcoming Events

Just some of the events where you will find us during the year (keep an eye on our social media pages for the most up-to-date information on these events and others that may not get posted here): 

Beechwood Market Sip & Shop
1805 Gaspe Ave., Ottawa, ON
Sat, May 27 Sat, June 24 |
Sat, July 29 Sat, Aug 26 | Sat, Sep 30 | Sat, Oct 28
3:00–7:00

Plant & Garden Art SaleElmwood School
261 Buena Vista Rd., Ottawa, ON
Sat, June 3
10:00–4:00

Ottawa Street Markets—Stanley Park
Sat, June 10 | Sat. July 15
Sat, Aug 5 | Sat, Aug 19 | Sat, Sep 9 & 16
9:00–1:00

Ottawa Street Markets—St. Thomas the Apostle Anglican Church
2345 Alta Vista Drive
Sat, June 17 | Sat, July 8 | Sat, July 22 | Sat, Aug 12 | Sat, Aug 26 | Sat, Sep 23
9:00–1:00

Ottawa Street Markets—Elgin St.
Sun, July 9 | Sun, Aug 6 | Sun, Aug 27 | Sun, Sep 10 | Sun, Sep 17 | Sun, Sep 24 | Sun, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 22 | Sun, Oct 29
9:00–2:00

Beckwith Christmas Market
1702 9th Line, Carleton Place, ON
Sat, Dec 8, 2023